Reviews

Flavia 4 September 2017 02:19
Hello. I like this ring,it's just possible for the murano stone to be on blue ? And I don't no about price which price have , or haw can I change it in Euro or Pound ? Thank You.
Show all reviews for the product

Tanu 4 September 2017 00:39
What is a dyed ruby.
Thank you
Show all reviews for the product

Tanu 31 August 2017 21:00
How is this stone a CZ
Show all reviews for the product

Tanu 25 August 2017 13:10
What is the stone in this ring.
Show all reviews for the product

Cindel 14 August 2017 11:47
Can you please let me know wen this item will be in stock also the size of the chain. Need it on an urgent basis by the 22nd August
Show all reviews for the product

Dharam Vir Singh 13 August 2017 09:08
Product code 884729-31 plz. give its length size in Inches.........................
Show all reviews for the product

Devika 6 August 2017 03:46
Resale value??
Show all reviews for the product


Hema 12 July 2017 20:03
What is the size
Show all reviews for the product

Arshdeep Singh Bal 11 July 2017 11:23
very Beautiful ring i like
Show all reviews for the product

Sailaja K 8 July 2017 10:50
What's d size ?
Show all reviews for the product

akash shah 16 May 2017 14:09
very nice product
excellent quality of diamonds
Show all reviews for the product

sanchu.jeswani 28 April 2017 21:00
Best Product, Ordered one more - Thank you GOLD 24 for this best buy.
Show all reviews for the product

Priyanka S. 24 April 2017 15:00
Very beautiful ring. Loved the detailing and design of it. It looks very nice and the best part is that with the proper setting of stones, I am able to use it on a daily basis.

Thank you!
Show all reviews for the product

Savio Lobo 24 April 2017 14:56
Got this ring for my wife. She just loved it! Thank you for helping me with the choice. It was a great experience.
Show all reviews for the product

Sneha Sawant 24 April 2017 14:45
Great Deal! I loved its design and its in budget too! Lovely budget jewellery collections!
Show all reviews for the product

Apoorva Sakre 24 April 2017 14:44
Awesome Product! Simple designs and good value for money!
Show all reviews for the product

Snehanka Chavan 24 April 2017 13:16
Very Beautiful and Bright earrings, Placed an order and got very quickly by courier. High quality of stones used on earrings. Lovely design received as shown in the image.

Would love to deal again! Thanks
Show all reviews for the product

Jignesh Shah 10 March 2017 11:08
Nice.
Show all reviews for the product

Arshdeep Singh Bal 19 February 2017 11:16
Awsome quality very superfine look :)
Show all reviews for the product