Reviews

vandana 24 July 2017 01:14
Customize honi chahiye jewlry
14k...18kt
Show all reviews for the product

Hema 12 July 2017 20:03
What is the size
Show all reviews for the product

Arshdeep Singh Bal 11 July 2017 11:23
very Beautiful ring i like
Show all reviews for the product

Sailaja K 8 July 2017 10:50
What's d size ?
Show all reviews for the product

MARIA BISWAS 27 May 2017 21:31
I HAD ORDERED A 10K GOLD RING 2 WEEKS BACK AND HAVE RECIEVED IT. THANK YOU SO MUCH ,THE PRODUCT IS REALLY GOOD.I APPRECIATE YOUR PROMPT SERVICE WITHOUT ANY DELIVERY CHARGES. THROUGH ECOM I COULD GET THE RING OF MY CHOICE SITTING SO FAR IN KALIMPONG.
ALL THE BEST. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN
Show all reviews for the product

akash shah 16 May 2017 14:09
very nice product
excellent quality of diamonds
Show all reviews for the product

sanchu.jeswani 28 April 2017 21:00
Best Product, Ordered one more - Thank you GOLD 24 for this best buy.
Show all reviews for the product

Marilyn G 24 April 2017 15:51
Delicate design and unbelievable price. This ring is worth every bit of it. It fits perfectly on my hand. Got an on-time delivery. Thank you so much
Show all reviews for the product

Aditya S 24 April 2017 15:09
Pretty earrings at a decent price! Got these lovely looking earrings for my mom & she really liked them! Thanks to your experts for helping me decide on!

I would love to make another purchase soon! Nice experience buying gold online!
Show all reviews for the product

Priyanka S. 24 April 2017 15:00
Very beautiful ring. Loved the detailing and design of it. It looks very nice and the best part is that with the proper setting of stones, I am able to use it on a daily basis.

Thank you!
Show all reviews for the product

Savio Lobo 24 April 2017 14:56
Got this ring for my wife. She just loved it! Thank you for helping me with the choice. It was a great experience.
Show all reviews for the product

Seemul Shah 24 April 2017 14:47
I loved this ring. Its simple and perfect in size. Looks exactly as shown in image. Thank you so much.
Show all reviews for the product

Sneha Sawant 24 April 2017 14:45
Great Deal! I loved its design and its in budget too! Lovely budget jewellery collections!
Show all reviews for the product

Apoorva Sakre 24 April 2017 14:44
Awesome Product! Simple designs and good value for money!
Show all reviews for the product

Snehanka Chavan 24 April 2017 13:16
Very Beautiful and Bright earrings, Placed an order and got very quickly by courier. High quality of stones used on earrings. Lovely design received as shown in the image.

Would love to deal again! Thanks
Show all reviews for the product

sakthi 22 March 2017 11:29
Excellent
Show all reviews for the product

Jignesh Shah 10 March 2017 11:08
Nice.
Show all reviews for the product

Santosh Yadav 22 February 2017 18:59
good designs......
Show all reviews for the product

Arshdeep Singh Bal 19 February 2017 11:16
Awsome quality very superfine look :)
Show all reviews for the product

Mrs.Ojaswini Jagtap 6 February 2017 11:16
It is one of the nicely designed toe ring with good quality I got it. Thank you.
Show all reviews for the product